Wes Leisy

at The Warehouse

1009 S. 2nd Ave ~ Pocatello, ID 83201  ~  (208) 234-2654

Help Support us by shopping on

Board of Directors

Travis W. Hopkins - President; Dale Spencer - Vice President; 

Brian Grant - Secretary; Regina Champion-Treasurer; 

Directors: Diana Potter, Eric Suess, Jackie Czerepinski, Anna Reed-Spencer, Karen Suess, Misty Trevino,  Lucy Barbato, Brandon Stanger, ​Pamela Fleischmann

Our 2019 Season Sponsors!

Our internet provided by